• Eric Perfect – Instagram:@eric_perfect – Booking: kaddeuce@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4326_zps3ihi6ec0.jpg

  • Mike Wilson – Instagram:@mikewilsontattoo –  Booking: inksmithjaxbch@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3736_zpstxwuvoig.jpg

  • Henk Schiffmacher (Hanky Panky) – Instagram:@tattoomuseum – Bookings: info@tattooing.nl

 photo IMG_4245_zpsr4zrz0uc.jpg

  • Scott Sylvia – Instagram:@scsylvia – Bookings: Scsylvia@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_3748_zpsjfokm4wg.jpg

  • Tony Hundahl – Instagram:@t_hundahl – Bookings: tonyhundahl@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3765_zpseizvbrey.jpg

  • Bert Krak – Instagram:@bertkrak – Bookings: bertkrak@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3793_zpsdscmack2.jpg

  • Eric Inksmith – Instagram:@ericinksmith – Bookings: inksmithjaxbch@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3781_zpsnbs9zkab.jpg

  • Shane Enholm – Instagram:@shaneenholm – Bookings: shaneenholm@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3820_zpsfklexcwb.jpg

  • John Rippey – Instagram:@johnrippeyv – Bookings: tattoosbyjohnrippey@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3815_zpsexi8gkxw.jpg

  • Angelo Miller – Instagram:@angelomiller_ir – Bookings: inksmithjaxbch@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3833_zpsaesikxwa.jpg

  • Timmt Tatts – Instagram:@timmytattsoriginal – Bookings: 1-814-237-6940

 photo IMG_3848_zpsivgq1z4z.jpg

  • Greg Christian – Instagram:@gregchristian4130 – Bookings: tattoofaction216@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3875_zpsxpecw3ro.jpg

  • Sailor Eddie – Instagram:@sailoreddietattoo – Bookings: sailoreddie54@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3897_zpsozmoqqia.jpg

  • Tommy the Truth – Instagram:@tommyttt Dublin Ireland

 photo IMG_3924_zpscihtoe3r.jpg

  • Yushi (Horikichi) Takei – Instagram:@yushi_horikichi – Bookings: takeiyushi@hotmail.com

 photo IMG_3945_zpsbnirwsno.jpg

  • Nick Caruso – Instagram:@nickcarusotattoo – Bookings: ickynick27@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3910_zpsnswdyrkv.jpg

  • Topper – Instagram:@Plymouth_fan – Bookings: tattoosbytopper@gmail.com

 photo IMG_3958_zpsg9en52vh.jpg

  • Tim Beck – Instagram:@timbecktattoos – Bookings: topnotchtim@frontier.com

 photo IMG_3979_zpsk3qyrchy.jpg

  • Nick Colella – Instagram:@nickcolella – Bookings: greatlakestattoo@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4008_zpszhlfh1mq.jpg

  • Daniel Sawyer – Instagram:@dannyboytattooing – Bookings: info@sawyerfamilytattooing.com

 photo IMG_4009_zpsrygrfjil.jpg

  • Dave Fox – Instagram:@davefoxtattoos – Bookings: davefoxtattoos@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4044_zpsdnjtb1dy.jpg

  • Lindsey Carmichael – Instagram:@lindseycarmichael – Bookings: shop@goldrushtattoo.com

 photo IMG_4028_zps8k7zefrf.jpg

  • Jeremy Swed – Instagram:@jswedtattoo – Bookings: inksmithjaxbch@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4059_zpszunpwien.jpg

  • Civ – Instagram:@civ_gb – Bookings: lotustattoo@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4081_zpswr9hvqvg.jpg

  • Jason Goldberg – Instagram:@jag13badluck – Bookings: jag13badluck@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4097_zpssjjfizms.jpg

  • Uzi – Instagram:@waachip – Bookings: miguelmontgomery@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4176_zpsq8o4k03r.jpg

  • Mike Hooligan – Instagram:@mikehooligan67 – Bookings: hoorayformefu@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4165_zpsumbkfmq4.jpg

  • Justin Weatherholtz – Instagram:@justinweatherholtz – Bookings: justinweatherholtz@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4223_zpsbg7rjm1d.jpg

  • Doug Hardy – Instagram:@tattoosbydoughardy – Bookings: tattoosbydoughardy@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4150_zps4zfetvze.jpg

  • Charlie Roberts – Instagram:@watchoutforme – Bookings:

 photo IMG_4268_zpsy4lnakpu.jpg

  • Doc Cooper – Instagram:@doccooper_saint_tattoo – Bookings: sumbitch666@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4200_zpsrcagrcej.jpg

  • Mike Schweigert – Instagram:@mikeschweigert – Bookings: mikeschweigert@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4139_zps8czs4lxd.jpg

  • Chris Howell – Instagram:@chris_howell_tattoo – Bookings: mrhowell@mac.com

 photo IMG_4298_zps5ha8fvcm.jpg

  • Mike Fite – Instagram:@mikefite – Bookings:

 photo IMG_4317_zps8ydvgdps.jpg

  • Hoode – Instagram:@hoode215 – Bookings: hoodetattoos@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4346_zpsbkimpxna.jpg

  • Mark Pricks – Instagram:@lefthand_cutouts – Bookings: markambagis@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4395_zpsaf0jzz1b.jpg

  • Steve Tiberi – Instagra:@tiberitattoo – Bookings: ftwlamf@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4379_zps6lpkdujy.jpg

  • Rich Fie – Instagram:@richfie – Bookings: richfie@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4469_zpsb4syp6kk.jpg

  • Rich Cahill – Instagram:@rich_cahill – Bookings: bigrivertattoonj@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4340_zpsmek1qfxu.jpg

  • Dave Cavalcante – Instagram:@dcavalcante – Bookings: dcavalcante@me.com

 photo IMG_4437_zpsewmga0k2.jpg

  • Britton Mcfetridge – Instagram:@brittyb916 – Bookings: brittyb916@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4421_zpsbxtvqdk3.jpg

  • Ian Jones – Instagram:@jonezyzaps – Bookings: ianjonestattoos@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4452_zpsvt94ki5d.jpg

  • Jackie Brown – Instagram:@jackiebrown_dbt – Bookings: gojackiebrowngo@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4527_zps1gecztcr.jpg

  • Robert Ryan – Instagram:@robertryan323 – Bookings: Robertryan23@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4576_zpslj9zi1fg.jpg

  • Eric Desmond – Instagram:@horifudo_loyaltytattoo – Bookings: 416loyalty@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4541_zpsvtcn8lrt.jpg

  • Scott Bakoss – Instagram:@bakosstattoos – Bookings: easternpasstattoo@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4613_zpseftyatqs.jpg

  • Donnie Kizzee – Instagram:@donniekizzee – Bookings: dkizzee@me.com

 photo IMG_4655_zpsmn9h9go4.jpg

  • Brian Patton – Instagram:@pattonmfg – Bookings: pattonmfg@yahoo.com

 photo IMG_4619_zpsptmuaing.jpg

  • Pat Haney – Instagram:@easy_tiger – Bookings: pathaneytattoos@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4358_zpsajjlpue9.jpg

  • Juan Ortega – Instagram:@armyofjuan69 – Bookings: bigcasinosb@hotmail.com

 photo IMG_4632_zpsgw8tsmsj.jpg

  • Oliver Pecker – Instagram:@oliverpecker – Bookings: oliverpecker@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4518_zpsfgr0cwis.jpg

  • Jack Hatchet – Instagram:@jackhatchet – Bookings: jackhatchet@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4644_zpspnjlbecw.jpg

    • Ben Thomas – Instagram:@benthomasltd – Bookings: bfthomas6@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4721_zpsdawpderw.jpg

  • Mike Dunbar – Instagram:@mk_dunbar – Bookings: mikedunbartattoos@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4773_zpsujwxp3vy.jpg

  • Karl Hedgepath – Instagram:@jinxproof1996 – Bookings: jinxproof1996@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4710_zpsw4adh9zq.jpg

  • Angus Perfect – Instagram:@miniperf – Bookings: miniperf93@gmail.com

 photo IMG_4760_zpspu0xpgtd.jpg

  • Anthony Mealie – Instagram: @anthony_mealie – Bookings:

 photo IMG_6031_zpsqw2vwhx8.jpg

 photo IMG_6032_zpsgazeaxdq.jpg

  • Drew Rash – Instagram: @drew_rash – Bookings: glensidetattoo.com

 photo IMG_6033_zpsftg1a1be.jpg

  • Mike Mehaffey – Instagram: @littlemike_deathorglory – Bookings: deathorgloryfl.com

 photo IMG_6034_zpsdffqj65v.jpg

  • Luke Wessman – Instagram: @lukewessman – Bookings: lukewessman.com

 photo IMG_6035_zpsryqqqbho.jpg

  • Don Juan – Instagram: @donjuantattoos – Bookings: facebook.com/donmfjuan

 photo IMG_6036_zps0thpfol5.jpg

  • Small Paul – Instagram: @smallpaultattoo – Bookings: smallpaultattoo.com

 photo IMG_6037_zpshosdf7rt.jpg

🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s